srijeda, 29.08.2012.

ABC Greenlights Joss Whedon’s Marvel TV Series ‘S.H.I.E.LD’


That’s right my fellow geeks – ABC have OFFICIALLY greenlight Joss Whedon’s new Marvel TV series entiteld ‘S.H.I.E.L.D’. Can you say awesomeo?

At the start of the month, I shared with you all the breaking news that Joss Whedon had been officially signed on to write and direct the Avengers sequel. I also broke the news that hed also been signed on to develop the forthcoming TV show. Faboys everywhere fainted. Including myself. In took me an hour from finding out about it all, to writing the article. I mean, as a geekt it’s really difficult NOT to be excited about this right?

Read more: http://www.geekzenith.com/2012/08/29/abc-greenlights-joss-whedons-marvel-tv-series-s-h-e-i-ld/
See Iron Man Kotobukiya figures

- 17:39 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Opis bloga

Linkovi